My first real encounter


I believe that many people who have tried calling a succubus have had a hard time telling if they where succussfull. They might have felt a surge of cold air, or a tickling sensation in one of there feet. But perhaps it was just your mind playing tricks on you. What would it take for you to firmly believe that you have been visited by a succubus?

Let me tell you my story on what convinced me 100% without a doubt

It was a night like any other. Before going to bed I usually meditate for 15-30 minutes, I do this to clear my mind so that I can get a good nights sleep. I had in the past tried to call a succubus, but always with questionable results. Nothing that would convince me that something really came.

At this particular night in February 20010 I had made no special preperations. No spells or rituals. Just simple breath exercises and a blank mind.

It happened suddenly and without forewarning. My chest tightend. I felt as if I was jolted by electricity. A sensation that started in my chest and spread out to my abdomen. The sensation was so strong that at first I thought I was fiercly hugged. But I opened my eyes and saw nothing. I decided to lay down and relax. The next thing I felt was a gentle touch on both my legs which slided upwards. Not just a breeze but a real touch. I could feel fingers below my pyjamas. My legs parted and felt as if they where floating on air.

The next thing I felt I can only describe as the most intense sexual feeling that I ever had. It was like a pulse vibrated throughout my own body. So strong that I actually moaned in ectasy. And it did not stop. The feeling of hands over my body. The erotic spasms, and a preasure on my legs that felt as if someone was sitting on them.

At the height of my pleasure I actually saw a very hazy shape over me. Although i could not see a distinct form, I could feel that it was female in nature.

I had often asked the question in the past “What is your name”. And I would get all kinds of names in my head. But I was always pretty sure that it was just my imagination. But when I asked that night, I got a clear name, so alien to the thoughts of my own mind that it was clear that it was not my own mind playing tricks.

I remember going to bed at 10pm. The next thing I knew it was almost 2am. It felt like 10 minutes for me.

This was my first real encounter with a “Succubus”, and I can say that my life forever changed after this first encounter

Ryan

3 Responses to “My first real encounter”

  1. I really want this. So I tryed the letter method and nothing yet so should I try it again or waite? Can someone get one for you. Thanks

  2. I want to talk to you. Ineed information, I live in Dminican Republic, where everyone lies, you learn to bielieve nothing you hear and only half of what you see, very interested, have made other attempts to make contact to no avail,if you hear me please respond.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 82 other followers

