Still alive and still reading


Just a small heads up. I am still reading your comments from time to time. The issue is that many sites have copied my original ritual and posted it in their blogs, claiming it’s theirs. Furthermore, to top all things, somebody actually made an e-book with my content and is selling that on Amazon. I tried taking that stuff down, but to no avail.

3 Responses to “Still alive and still reading”

  1. its my opinion that to still from another practioner is unbelievable and a curse is waeeanty and the judgement of leviathan

  2. Hello Ryan! It’s been a long time since we’ve seen anything from you. In 2020 I started my own blog. I did post an analysis of the letter method in one of the earlier posts, but I never made any claim that it was mine, so I assume you’re not talking about me.

    As for the ebook, if you could privately let me know which book it is, I’d like to take a look at it. If someone has been copying information wholesale from our blogs and trying to sell it as an ebook, that sounds like an easy DMCA to me (I’ve DMCAed people for copy pasting my content before). I’ve been writing an original book on the subject myself. It is not done yet, but hopefully it will be helpful to the community when I finish it.

    If you’d like, we should discuss somewhere private where you can share the book with me (I know you don’t want to give it any publicity, which is why you didn’t name it here). I’ll look into it and see if it’s something that can be DMCAed. We could also talk about the spirit lover community and other things!

  3. Hello Ryan,

    It’s good to see you back. I’d be curious to know who it was that you believe infringed against you? There are a bunch of different rituals floating around; many of them focusing on the letter-writing theme. I believe it would be difficult to pin down any one of those rituals and say “That’s mine!” when the occult letter ritual is as old as scrawling notes to Santa Claus and burning them in the wood stove. Still, if you feel that someone has wronged you, maybe I know them and could help establish contact?

    Anyway, we’ve all been waiting a long time for an old-school style message forum to appear. Your last post mentioned starting such a community, but that was years ago now. So I took the initiative to make one of my own. You’re welcome to post there, too, of course.

    https://forum.succubuslover.com

Leave a comment